Suntuubi-palvelussa käytetään evästeitä. Palvelua käyttämällä hyväksyt evästeiden käytön. Lue lisää. OK
Welcome to Specialty Show for Spaniels and Water Dogs  
address Kaupinpuistonkatu 21, Tampere
Groups FCI 8.2 and 8.3 Spaniels and Water Dogs
also puppies 5-7 months and 7-9 months
Progeny Groups
Junior Handler
Entry fees until 9.5.2018
1st dog 38€
2nd etc. dogs of the same owner 35€
puppies and veterans 35€
veterans over 10 years old 0€
Junior Handler 10€
On-line entry
Entry by post to the address:
Tarja Työläjärvi
Vaajakatu 5 C 66
FI-33720 Tampere
Payments from abroad, only if entry is send by post
Suomen Spanieliliitto ry
IBAN FI90 5730 0820 6117 43
Information about entries
Tarja Työläjärvi
Please note this!
The copy or receipt of the payment must be enclosed with the entry forms. Entry forms without a copy of the receipt attached will be returned.
To enter in championclass, a championship certificate is needed.
To enter in working class a WCC (working class certificate) is needed.
If mentioned certificates are missing, the dog will be automatically entered in "Open Class". Please, send copies to Tarja Työläjärvi, Vaajakatu 5 C 66, FI-33720 Tampere, before entry time is closed, with show and dog's information, if copies are not attached to entry form or online-entry.
Caroline Lundqvist 
English Springer Spaniel, American Cocker Spaniel, in reserve for English Cocker Spaniel
Carina Östman 
Walsh Springer Spaniel, Irish Water Spaniel, Clumber Spaniel, Field Spaniel, Sussex Spaniel,
Lagotto Romagnolo
Gerda Halff-van Boven 
Nederlandse Kooikerhondje, Frisian Water Dog, German Spaniel, Barbet, American Water Spaniel
Lesley Hooper 
English Cocker Spaniel
Francisco Salvador Janeiro 
Portuguese Water Dog, Spanish Water Dog and in reserve for others except English Cocker Spaniel
Group Finals:
Best Puppy, Caroline Lundqvist
Best BOS, Carina Östman
Best Progeny Group, Lesley Hooper
Best Breeder's Group, Carina Östman
Best Veteran, Gerda Halff van Boven
Best in Show, Francisco Salvador Janeiro